Hardwell Presents Revealed Volume 9


After the success of ‘Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 8’ last year, Revealed Recordings boss Hardwell is back with the latest instalment of the successful compilation series. Packed with stellar releases which dropped throughout 2018 from heavyweights such as Tiësto, Quintino, SICK INDIVIDUALS, Maddix and KAAZE, as well as the Hardwell 2018 intro track ‘Conquerors’ with the world's leading pop and jazz orchestra Metropole Orkest – which was a huge hit during his Ultra Music Festival set earlier in the year – alongside a number of exclusive new tracks. This is a showcase of one of Hardwell and Revealed’s most productive years to date, consisting heavily of tracks premiered during standout Hardwell shows such as Ultra Music Festival, Ultra Festival Europe and Tomorrowland.

Featuring an 80-minute mix which immerses the listener into the world of a Hardwell live show, the compilation also includes brand new tracks from the likes of Justin Mylo, SWACQ, John Christian and New Blood & RCOP. The compilation, arriving just in time for ADE, spans a wide array of genres, with highlights including an exclusive Hardwell edit of Mike Williams’ ‘The Beat’.

After a very successful and productive year for Hardwell with tracks like ‘Shine A Light’, (with Wildstylez), ‘This Is Love’ (with KAAZE) and ‘Anthem’ (with Steve Aoki) achieving huge acclaim within the scene. The ‘Hardwell presents Revealed’ series has always been a hit with Revealed followers, and volume 9 is another example of why the label is at the cutting edge of dance music. Grab your copy when it is released 12th October via Revealed Recordings.

  • €14.95
  • €14.95
  • €14.95
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing