The Darkness

Sick Individuals continue on to be one of the hottest double acts in electronic music today! The Dutch tag team are now back with a bang, ‘The Darkness’ being their latest colossal omission to get the dancefloor on fire!


Techno starlet Marie Vaunt returns to Revealed for the 3rd time this year with her signature acid twinged techno sound on ‘Disconnect’.

16K Preset Bundle

Every Source Sound.
Every Genre, Every Mood.
Every Sound You Can Imagine.
Your All-In-One Sound Solution.

This is the largest collection of presets anywhere in the world!


Two upcoming names in the bubbling EDM scene join forces in immaculate fashion on this big room techno release ‘Flow’, exclusively on Revealed Recordings this November!

Come Down

Revealed presents: Maddix Rumble Plugin

A must-have piece of software for the modern-day techno producer, the Maddix Rumble does exactly what it says on the tin.

Top 100



Up next..
Now playing