Conquerors (Part 1 & Part 2)

Hardwell⁠ &⁠ Metropole Orkest

Since providing a grand spectacle with its premiere at Ultra Music Festival in Miami this year, Hardwell unveils the anticipated release of his huge 2018 set intro titled ‘Conquerors’ (Part 1 & Part 2). Having already intensified several of his sets around the globe with the grandiose intro which has seen him align with the leading non-classical orchestra in the world, the Metropole Orkest, Hardwell releases both parts in all of their glory via his Revealed Recordings imprint on May 25th.

Continuing his ability to intertwine diverse soundscapes into his revered international tour profile, ‘Conquerors’ (Part 1) is a powerful fusion of striking orchestral melodies which build in anticipation into a flurry of synth licks and dominating percussion workouts. Signifying what lies ahead in his power charged sets this year, Part 2 provides an added impact of dancefloor primed grunt ready to take his sets into overdrive in 2018.

Adding in the sublimely talented, multiple Grammy winning orchestra the Metropole Orkest, the 52-strong outfit seek to add their own flair and pedigree to Hardwell’s sets which continue to develop and diversify with more display and wonder year on year.

Setting the scene for his ever-evolving touring pedigree which sees him perform across the likes of the UEFA Champions Festival, Parookaville, Tomorrowland and Ultra Europe this summer, Hardwell continues to excite with awe-inspiring spectacles, with ‘Conquerors’ looking set to continue to add a signature dynamite to dancefloors globally over the summer months. 

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing