I'm Coming Home


Returning after the recent huge Revealed Recordings track titled ‘Sexy’, KAAZE brings more of his progressive geared sounds and melodies to the foray once more with ‘I’m Coming Home’. Signalled as one of the labels finest talents with a wealth of perfectly primed club offerings under his belt already, this next offering looks set to make maximum impact on the festival circuit this summer.

With ‘Sexy’ dominating the club floor with support from artists such as David Guetta, W&W, Blasterjaxx and Ummet Ozcan, ‘I’m Coming Home’ equips itself with all the components to fit in sets of the elite. Built with the summer being the prime focus, the tracks sun-soaked grooves and driving melodies look to take centre stage over the coming months.

With KAAZE having another huge year both on the road as well as in the studio, including huge sets forthcoming including Revealed’s stellar line up at 7th Sunday Festival, along with KAAZE moving back to Sweden, ‘I’m Coming Home’ looks to be a fitting tribute and the inspiration surrounding him moving home to Europe when it drops on Revealed Recordings.

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • REVR362.jpg jpg
  • 01 KAAZE - I'm Coming Home (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 01 KAAZE - I'm Coming Home (Extended Mix).mp3 wav
  • 02 KAAZE - I'm Coming Home (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 02 KAAZE - I'm Coming Home (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg
  • REVR362_KAAZE - I'm Coming Home.zip zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).