Ghost Town

Aiobahn, David Shane⁠ & Balville

South Korean upstart Aiobahn has been making quite the name for himself recently with released on Monstercat, and now he makes his bow on Revealed Recordings alongside Revealed regular David Shane and Ballville for the epic ‘Ghost Town’, as the trio combine to good effect for an anthem that is set to resonate with fans of Revealed across the world. 

The track is underpinned by a ticking clock, which builds the intensity from the get-go, joined by a catchy arp and a memorable vocal line that is the centrepiece upon which the whole track is built upon. This extends to the drop, which is comprised of a ripping, anthemic lead and bassline that work in tandem harmoniously, bouncing off each other an giving the track its groove. 

Collectively, the trio have gained support from the likes of label boss Hardwell, Morgan Page, Afrojack, Blasterjaxx and Ummet Ozcan, and ‘Ghost Town’ is set to eclipse previous achievements, bringing a fresh wave of admirers towards these undoubtedly talented artists. 

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing