In Your Head

Kosling⁠ & CHRNS

‘Escape’ introduced Kosling to the Revealed Recordings roster with a biting debut that racked up plays from Afrojack, Thomas Gold and Ummet Ozcan, he now returns with ‘In Your Head’ alongside CHRNS. The latter, known most recently for his edit of Sick Individual’s ‘Not Alone’, unites for a delicious, warming, melody-driven take on electro. 

Bringing the sounds of the summer with gentle, paired-back and house-influenced verses that soar with beauty, it’s a bright beacon of an anthem that mutates into big-room bombastics come the breakdown whilst always maintaining an elegance. A classy cut from the pairing, make sure you get your hands on ‘In Your Head’ for your dose of musical Vitamin D, out on Revealed Recordings March 25th!

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing