Swanky Tunes⁠ & Toby Callum

Russia trio Swanky Tunes deliver once again for Revealed, and this time it's the catchy single 'Drown' with newcomer Toby Callum that will be grabbing fans attention!

Cooked out of big room ingredients with a sprinkle of electro for flavour and a Gordan Ramsey portion-sized dash of Eurodance for flavour, 'Drown' maximises the collaborators' vocoder theme style aimed for with colossal success. Catchy, hypnotic and 100% danceable, the single will get stuck in listeners heads for days to come.

Previously on Revealed Recordings with singles; 'Fire In Your Heart', 'Rooftop Party' and their gargantuan 'Own The Night' featuring Jac & Harri. Swanky Tunes also come packing severe clout in the way of releases such as 'I'll Live On', 'Supersonic', 'Till The End' and 'Far From Home' – which has received over 14.4 million Spotify streams to date.

Standing alongside them on 'Drown' is Toby Callum. Whilst this may be his debut on Revealed's main imprint. The young German Producer/DJ has been steadily growing his experience and previously released on Revealed Radar with 'Falling', which also featured on 'Hardwell On Air' radio, and Lithuanian HQ and Future House Cloud.

Swanky Tunes & Toby Callum – Drown' is out on Revealed Recordings 19th February 2021!

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing