Revealed Sylenth1 Rolling Bass Vol. 1


Big Room TechnoPsy TranceTechnotrance

Revealed Sylenth1 Rolling Bass Vol. 1 is a collection of 64 presets filled with the source sounds to create deep, driving basslines for Trance, Techno, and Psy. You'll find a diverse palate of uplifting trance bass, modulating dark rhythms, and mid-bass sequences that ensures your basslines stand out, offering a solid foundation of grooves for your creative expressions.

Just hold a note and let the programmed bass sequence play or tweak the arpeggiator and customize your own rolling bass grooves! Every preset has modwheel assignments to give you quick and creative modulation options to shape your sound just the way you want it.

With Revealed Sylenth1 Rolling Bass Vol. 1, you'll have a suite of rolling bass rhythms to add depth and dynamic momentum into your music.

Reveal Yourself.

Revealed Sylenth1 Rolling Bass Vol. 1
SEQUENCE [64 presets]

64 presets
Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming
All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters

Preset format(s): .fxb (Full Bank) + .fxp (Individual Presets)
Note: Presets Require Full Retail Version of Sylenth1 3.0.73 or later
Approx. 7.24MB installed / Approx. 5.1MB Compressed .zip download

  • €24.95
  • Free
  • Free
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing