Revealed Spire Bass Vol. 8


Big RoomEDMElectro HousePsy Trance

Audio demo by GMAXX

Revealed Spire Bass Vol. 8 is a preset collection of 32 Bass sounds and 113 samples. From big room progressive to the festival mainstage, you'll find the signature Revealed sound.

Among every preset having modwheel assignments, each preset is assigned all four macro controls programmed to give you more creative possibilities to shape your sound just the way you want it.

Additionally, you'll find 113 samples from this soundset including: multiple synth shots with macro expressions + Bass Loops and an Extras folder.

Reveal Yourself.

Revealed Spire Bass Vol. 8 Samples:
REV-SPIREBS8 Bass Loops [19 samples]
REV-SPIREBS8 Bass Shots [89 samples]
REV-SPIREBS8 Extras [5 samples]

32 presets, 113 samples
Core synthesizer patch mapping and programming
All presets assigned intuitive modwheel parameters
All presets assigned all four macro controls for easy tweaking and multiple sound variations
All samples labeled with exact Key

Preset format(s): .swzip (Full Bank) + .spf2 (Individual Presets)
Format(s): 48Khz / 24Bit Stereo PCM .wav files
Note: Presets Require Full Retail Version of Spire 1.5.1 or later

This pack is also available in Spire Bass Collection Bundle

  • €19.95
  • €13.95
  • €9.95
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing