Revealed Future Techno Kits Vol. 1


Future RaveTechno

Revealed Future Techno Kits Vol. 1 is a collection of 5 construction kits for the producer searching for Future Techno, Big Room, and Mainstage inspiration.

Each kit includes one-shot and loop WAV files of each individual element; from bass, synths, leads, kicks, fills, fx, claps, percussion, and more. In addition, each Kit contains the MIDI files of all the melodic and bass elements, so you can easily manipulate your favorite sounds and construct it just the way you want it.

Furthermore, each Kit includes the WAV stems to quickly drag and drop elements into your mix. To speed up your workflow, each Kit is labeled with its root key and BPM information.

Reveal Yourself.

Revealed Future Techno Kit Vol. 1 - Details
REV-FHK1 Kit 1 128 BPM Dm [40 samples + 6 MIDI]
REV-FHK1 Kit 2 130 BPM Em [50 samples + 4 MIDI]
REV-FHK1 Kit 3 128 BPM Em [52 samples + 4 MIDI]
REV-FHK1 Kit 4 130 BPM Em [47 samples + 3 MIDI]
REV-FHK1 Kit 5 130 BPM Em [42 samples + 5 MIDI]

231 samples + 22 MIDI files
Format(s): 48Khz / 24Bit Stereo PCM .wav files
Approx. 1.9GB installed / Approx. 928MB Compressed .zip download

  • €19.95
  • €14.95
  • €9.95
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing