The Sound Of Revealed Vol. 01 (Mixed by Suyano)


Back with another mega collection of sounds for the summer months, Revealed Recordings announce their next huge compilation The Sound Of Revealed Vol.1. Mixed by returning force Suyano who took over the decks with Maddix and KAAZE on The Sound Of Revealed 2016, the compilation aims to offer more supreme summer content.

Featuring tracks from some of the biggest names on the imprint as well as the finest rising stars, the compilation consists of heated material from the likes of Hardwell, Sick Individuals, Kill the Buzz, KAAZE, Maddix, Navarra, Badd Dimes and more.

With Suyano delivering the recent huge remix of Magnificence & Venomenal’s ‘With You’ and massive edit of RIVERO & Wasback’s ‘Wait For The Night’, the Breda star continues to impress and excite across the globe – make sure to check out The Sound Of Revealed Vol.1 on June 30th via Revealed Recordings!

  • €24.95
  • €9.95
  • €9.95
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing