Sick Individuals

Sick Individuals have remerged in the latest Revealed Recordings creation of the perfect electronic dance music crowd-pleaser with ‘Flame’ featuring Ekko!

Starting with the slick vocal from Ekko, working with the soft bassline that emerges from the duo, Sick Individuals have created a mellow atmosphere thanks to the use of the high claps that entwine with the lyrics and smooth melody that is nearing towards the track’s explosion of sounds, approaching the drop. Taking a pause, with just the sound of the vocal, the main room anthem bursts into life with the anthemic melody and the high-pitched synth that overlaps with its unique effects that have a natural flow to ensure this sound and this “Flame Never Dies”. Sick Individuals have produced an electronic dance music weapon and with the incredible lyrics from Ekko, ‘Flame’ will be a fireball of record that won’t burn out.

The Dutch duo, Sick Individuals have an established relationship with Revealed Recordings and have become a household name on the imprint, with earlier releases that include ‘Runaway’ with Vigel and Nazzereene. Gaining international radio momentum with ‘Miss You’ alongside Tungevaag & Marf on Spinnin’ Records to having plays on the likes of Radio Energy in Germany, Fun Radio & NRJ in France, the track is also an enormous success within The Netherlands, where it has been added to its radio Top40 hit list which resulted in being the most played record of The Netherlands! ‘All Of My Heart’ is their most recent release on Spinnin’ Records.

Sick Individuals are not just known for their epic production but creating remixes for world-renown artists such as Madonna, Rita Ora, Moby and more to now collaborating with Ekko making her debut to Revealed Recordings. Following on from her last record with Crystal Skies, ‘Used to Love,’ on Enhanced Recordings. The singer/songwriter and producer Ekko, teaming up with the duo Sick Individuals is a thrilling blend of both vocal and production, ‘Flame’ is a stand-out track of the summer.

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing