think about u


A well-travelled tastemaker in the electro house scene, Dastic is back on Revealed Recordings, and this time it is with his stunning latest new single 'Think About U'.

After a string of collaborations, 'Think About U' sees Dastic back to releasing individual music, and this one is something special from the Dutch figure. Equipped with rising melodic throws and light and funky piano and horn sections, the singles male lead topline elevates the listener into a blissful state of ecstasy that will make 'Think About U' a prime summer.

Known for a string of hits across an impressive group of labels that include Hexagon, Future House Music, and Spinnin' Records, Dastic's music carries a lot of weight with both DJs and fans alike. From monster hits like 'You & I', 'With Me' and 'Kylie' with Mike Williams' Dastic's studio material is always a sure-fire party starter formula.

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing