Back again with another scorching summer offering, Revealed Recordings unveil their sun soaked Festival EP Vol.4! Bringing in some of the imprint’s esteemed artists; the EP consists of 4 earth shaking dance cuts fitting for the world’s biggest festival stages!

Setting the scene, JAGGS opens up with the huge ‘Doinky’, serving up more club engineered sounds after their previous Revealed outings ‘Feels Good’ and ‘Nazar’, the pair ignite the EP in striking Revealed style. Next up is Robert Falcon & KEVU & Vendark with KARTEL, putting forward another high geared offering to keep the festival floors pumping.

MR.BLACK x Ale Mora also feature, providing the heated ‘Party People’ to ensure the energy maintains at fever pitch with evolving synths and heavy grooves. Rounding things off, Rivero & Wasback’s ‘Wait For The Night’ (Suyano Edit) showcases a vocal lead roller brimming with high powered melodies and sizzling synth lines ready and wired to prove Revealed’s dominance over Festival stages worldwide this summer!

  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing