Thomas Gold

No stranger in crafting the ultimate club tracks for Revealed Recordings across the years including ‘Colourblind’, ‘Believe’ and ‘On Fire’, Thomas Gold returns to the imprint for something of a homecoming on the rip-roaring ‘Hungover’.

Punching beats act as the backbone for a constellation of lazer-like, high-pitched synths before a bass breakdown that can only be described as devastatingly deep and rib-rattlingly raw before the 1 minute mark is even up.  As a robotic, urban vocal flits overtop, the track reaches its climax for pounding drum beats to take the floor and tangle together to explode with vigour and energy with all elements making for a truly delectable slice of big-room. 

As fans eagerly await this next release off the back of ‘HI-LO’ together with Angger Dimas, get ready for ‘Hungover’ to rack your brain with early support from X , only on Revealed Recordings July 26th.

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • REVR449.jpg jpg
  • 01 Thomas Gold - Hangover (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 Thomas Gold - Hangover (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 Thomas Gold - Hangover (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Thomas Gold - Hangover (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • REVR449.zip zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).