Running Back

Sandro Silva⁠ 

Back after the success of previous outing ‘Second Life’ which reeled in major support from the likes of David Guetta, Morgan Page and GTA, Sandro Silva gears up for another highlight Revealed Recordings release with the groove inducing ‘Running Back’.

Adding to his growing set of hard hitting tracks on the imprint including jams such as ‘That Girl’ with Badd Dimes and big hitters such as Payback, Symphony and Takeover, ‘Running Back’ is another striking showcase. Consisting of a driving vibe alongside bright, evolving melodic content, the tracks shuffling groove takes center point to showcase more of Revealed’s diverse musical output in 2018.

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • 01 Sandro Silva - Running Back (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 Sandro Silva - Running Back (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 Sandro Silva - Running Back (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 Sandro Silva - Running Back (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • REVR351.jpg jpg
  • WALLPAPER-DESKTOP-2560x1440.jpg jpg
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg
  • REVR351_Sandro Silva - Running zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).