Down Dirty


After delivering an ultimate selection of diversified offerings on the imprint so far including the most recent ‘Wait For The Night’ edit which received stellar support from artists such as Tiësto, Blasterjaxx, Ummet Ozcan and Futuristic Polar Bears, Rivero drops his first track of 2018 on the Revealed Recordings imprint titled ‘Down Dirty’.

In paramount position for maximum club movements, ‘Down Dirty’ is rich with elated, evolving bass tones and a driving dancefloor focused vibe. Building on his maturing studio output, the track’s evolving kinetic synth work bubbles alongside a synth heavy, lively groove.

Catapulting an increasingly forward-thinking output after highlight releases such as ‘Otherside’ ‘Shockwave’ and ‘Mental’, adding further support under his belt from artists such as Martin Garrix, Yves V and SICK INDIVIDUALS, and ‘Down Dirty’ looks to be in a perfect position to continue Rivero’s upward trajectory in 2018.

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • 01 RIVERO - Down Dirty (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 RIVERO - Down Dirty (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 RIVERO - Down Dirty (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 RIVERO - Down Dirty (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • REVR347_Rivero - Down zip
  • WALLPAPER-DESKTOP-2560x1440.jpg jpg
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg