Revealed Drums Vol. 4


Revealed Drums Vol. 4 is the fourth edition of our premiere collection of drum sounds to get the signature Revealed sound. Featuring 393 signature drum element sounds within 19 categories, you’ll find a wide variety of kicks, snares, claps, top loops, percussion loops, cymbals and more to give you a wide range of sounds to work with.

To enhance your workflow, all samples are labeled by their root key and all loops have BPM information embedded. Revealed Drums Vol. 4 is an essential weapon for any Revealed producer’s creative arsenal.

Reveal Yourself.


CLAPS [25 samples]

Closed Hihats [25 samples]    
Crashes [10 samples]    
Open Hihats [25 samples]    
Rides [10 samples]

808 Kicks [20 samples]    
Festival Kicks [21 samples]    
Hardstyle Kicks [12 samples]    
Kicks [25 samples]    
Transient Kicks [25 samples]

808 Loops [10 samples]    
Clap Loops [10 samples]    
Hihat Loops [10 samples]    
Percussion Loops [25 samples]    
Top Loops [25 samples]

PERCUSSION [60 samples]

SNAPS [25 samples]

SNARES [50 samples]

TOMS [25 samples]

393 samples
Library is sorted within multiple categories for easy navigation
All sounds with discernible pitch labeled with exact Key
All loops have BPM information embedded

Format(s): 48Khz / 24Bit Stereo PCM .wav files
Approx. 171MB installed / Approx. 136MB Compressed .zip download

  • €19.95
  • €9.95
  • €4.95
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

More Revealed