The House Is Mine

John Christian

John Christian is a household name in the music industry and now the Freeway Recordings founder makes his Revealed Recordings debut with ‘The House Is Mine’. This electronic pumper has been receiving some serious love from Revealed head honcho Hardwell who featured it on the recent ‘Hardwell presents Revealed Volume 9’ compilation and played it out at EDC Las Vegas earlier this year. Another famed fan is previous collaborator Tiësto who not only included several of his previous releases on his ‘Clublife Vol. 5 China’ album, but also spun the forthcoming track at Electric Zoo on the mainstage. The pair’s 2017 dancefloor smash ‘Scream’ has amassed a whopping 7.5 million streams on Spotify and over a million YouTube views. After also teaming up with Nicky Romero on ‘Iconic’ last year, John Christian takes centre-stage once again.

This track is a force to be reckoned with! A quintessential big-room anthem, ‘The House Is Mine’ showcases a massive four-to-the-floor climax and gargantuan synth riff. If the heat gets too much then catch your breath in the breakdown but make no mistake, the track’s epic conclusion will have you back on your feet and in the beat.

You can find John Christian’s previous weapons in the artilleries of David Guetta, DANNIC, Quintino and W&W. His huge summer hit ‘The Trip’ gained support from the likes of trance legend Armin van Buuren, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Afrojack and others. Keep your eyes locked on Revealed Recordings and make sure that on the 3rd December you get your copy of ‘The House Is Mine’!

add_shopping_cartAdded to your cart

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • 01 John Christian - The House Is Mine (Extended Mix).wav wav
  • 02 John Christian - The House Is Mine (Radio Edit).wav wav
  • 01 John Christian - The House Is Mine (Extended Mix).mp3 mp3
  • 02 John Christian - The House Is Mine (Radio Edit).mp3 mp3
  • REVR399.jpg jpg
  • WALLPAPER-MOBILE_1080x1920.jpg jpg
  • zip

Upgrade now!

Upgrade now to Pro or Pro Plus for exclusive features, huge discounts and free music (past 30 days + future).