Jul
04

Revealed at TOX Club Ibiza

04 July - 27 September • TOX CLUB at Destino Pacha Hotel, Cap Martinet S/N, 07819 Talamanca, Ibiza, Spain

Ibiza is calling! We are proud to present Revealed at Pacha’s TOX Club Ibiza.

Turning the hottest underground club into our Revealed paradise. Eight nights of non-stop partying and creating memories! ☀️

After bringing our stages to festivals such as Tomorrowland, Ultra, Mysteryland, Creamfields, Sunburn and Ushaïa, Revealed prepares for Ibiza with an incredible line-up, to become the most spoken venue of this party island.

LINE-UP TBA.

MORE INFO


Get your tickets

Date & Time

Monday 4 July 23:50 - Tuesday 5 July 05:00

Monday 11 July 23:50 - Tuesday 12 July 05:00

Monday 1 August 23:50 - Tuesday 2 August 05:00

Monday 8 August 23:50 - Tuesday 9 August 05:00

Sunday 14 August 23:50 - Monday 15 August 05:00

Monday 29 August 23:50 - Tuesday 30 August 05:00

Monday 5 September 23:50 - Tuesday 6 September 05:00

Monday 26 September 23:50 - Tuesday 27 September 05:00