WasbackDeclain⁠ feat. Snaypor

Ahead of Amsterdam’s world-famous electronic music conference and festival ADE next month, big-room giants Revealed Recordings release their annual ADE Sampler featuring the hottest new material from their attending lineage. The compilation is set for release October 11th, and will feature mixes from the new wave of Revealed artists looking to make their mark on a label whose name resonates globally across the EDM World.

Opening up affairs is SaberZ, first releasing on Revealed in June 2018 and quickly finding their place with the following acclaimed EP release ‘Without Your Love/Nebula’, they lead the charge on this year’s ADE sampler with the suitably-titled ‘Take On The World’. Featuring a chorus equipped with mainroom synths and pulsing low-ends, punctuated by the lead vocal’s rhetoric of the track’s title, the opening single is absolutely characteristic Revealed, and every inch the festival anthem ready to be debuted at this year’s occasion. Similarly, where SaberZ’s effort seeks to take on the world, Wasback & Declain’s (feat. Snaypor) seeks to tear it down, with their doomsday collab ‘Apocalypto’. With Wasback releasing ‘Take Me Back’ on Revealed earlier this year, and Declain releasing ‘It Ain’t Right’ on the community label, their joint effort featuring oscillating synths and an infectious melody showcases the raw power when two hungry progressive producers join forces.

Staying in the familiar realm of big room progressive house, active Revealed member Blackcode employs the help of 9Lives for their debut collab ‘Way Back Home’, meanwhile VARGENTA & SON, and Warren (feat. Arild Aas), return for a second collaboration after the seismic success of ‘Moving On Without You’, this time with ‘When It’s Over’. The tracks’ rolling snares into big build crescendos and choruses that can only be played on accommodating speakers, aim headfirst for the scale of venues quickly becoming associated with the Revealed roster, and no doubt the main rooms at this year’s ADE.

Taking a venture into harder waters, other notable collabs come from ANG & Lemarroy, who this time have the ‘World In My Hands’, and D3FAI and Buiatti with ‘Flight Level’. Having already put out ‘Nova’ and ‘Donut’ on Revealed with over half a million combined streams on Spotify, ANG enlist the help of Lemarroy for his debut Revealed release. The verse’s haunting vocals, carried on uplifting synths towards an assertive chorus, create a hard-hitting mix that pushes the boundaries of progressive house. Channelling the same energy, acclaimed Revealed artist D3FAI recruits Revealed freshman Buiatti, for a dark, aggressive mix that shows no less mercy.

For those more geared towards cutting angular, vogue-like shapes on the dancefloor, look no further than SIKS & Alex Pizzuti’s ‘Vibe’. Having already released the groove-heavy hit ‘Don’t Give Up’ earlier this year, Alex Pizzuti this time with SIK’s assistance turn the funk up to ten. The syncopated percussion and vocal stabs have you moving from the off, while the chorus brings a funk factor that could wake (and shake) the dead. Still not ready to go home? New to Revealed Jenil & Starjack’s ‘Switch Up’ (feat. SEDANOxSTRØ), delivers everything you could want from an electro house anthem, as the oscillating melody and acute acid-stabs keep you dancing all night long.

Championing the compilation’s more delicate side, is HAVOQ & VINO, on what is quite literally the ‘First Time’ VINO has worked with Revealed. The track’s guitar flecked, acoustic flavour immediately puts the listener at ease, as the radio-ready mix sets its sights on the FM airways. Collaborating for a second time after the successful release of ‘You Are Not Alone’ on the Revealed Radar Volume 1, WildVibes & Patrick Key return featuring Stine Kristiansen on vocals, with the lovesick release ‘Love Again’. The track’s piano-lead melody combined with Stine’s angelic vocal delivery, create a heartfelt track that will most definitely serve to unite the dancefloors across ADE in shared magic, and electronic community spirit.

  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing