The Future


MR.BLACK returns to Revealed Recordings after being on ‘Top Of The World’, now searching for a new pinnacle in space with ‘The Future’, with the big room and electronic dance music hit set to rocket.

The unique space-like sound effects are ready to take you to another dimension, with the low running bassline that progresses into a “Shooting Star”. Alongside the heavy bass kick drum, weaving in and out of the supernatural and smooth vocal, the progressive house melody brings in a magical tone with a vigour. Going from techno staple stabs nearing the final climax that explodes out of the earth’s crust to be showered in meteors, MR. BLACK’s ‘The Future’ brings a drive and a power beyond the speed of sound, in a creation that looks forward, not backwards.

Having an established following with his cool and first-class production has made him gain support from the likes of Tiësto, as well as to collaborate with KSHMR and PANGEA. The exclusively-signed Revealed Recordings artist is poised and set to continue on his 2021 in fine form, with MR.BLACK’s ‘The Future’ about to transform into a voyage of sounds.

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing