Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings continues to go from strength to strength, proving once again they remain ahead of the curve and at the forefront of new music with their debut 4-track ‘Revealed Recordings Presents Progressive EP Vol 1’. After smashing through the Community stage of the Revealed Night at ADE 2018 and a Community release last year, Jac & Harri kick off the compilation with their first main release on the label ‘There For You’. Metrush are newcomers to Revealed after previously releasing on both Protocol Recordings. After featuring on the ADE Sampler 2017 and a Community release last year, Arcando returns to Revealed with Daniel Garrick, this time teaming up with vocalist Nessa Bransan for ‘Fall Again’, the third track on the EP. Having just released ‘Crazy For Your Love’ on Gemstone Records and also being featured on the ADE Sampler 2017, Radiology’s collaboration with newcomers Skydrops featuring Ian Stone ‘Above The Tide’ closes the EP.

Each track stands as a progressive gem in its own right. ‘There For You’ kicks off proceedings with euphoric build-ups and high-energy synth melodies that set the tone for the rest of the compilation. The pop-tinged vocals of ‘Heartbeat’ combined with a quintessential Revealed-style pounding backdrop keep the energy flowing. ‘Fall Again’ is another uplifting vocal anthem, complete with staccato violins, whilst the opening guitar riff and catchy lyrics of ‘Above The Tide’ provide the perfect conclusion to this top-tier selection of tracks.

Previous releases from this seminal collection of artists have gained support from the likes of Ummet Ozcan, David Guetta, Nicky Romero, Fedde Le Grand, R3hab and Timmy Trumpet. So, make sure you get your copy of ‘Revealed Recordings Presents Progressive EP Vol 1’ when it’s released on the 18th January via Revealed Recordings!

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing