Vion Konger

One way of making a debut is to unleash something that’s pure brilliance and requires immediate attention. It’s fair to say that Revealed newcomer Vion Konger has done his best to do just that. His debut release ‘NRJ’ on the famed Dutch imprint is almost certainly one fan of the big room/electro scene need to wrap their ears around.

Coming straight out of the gate with a swirling tone that dominates the air space, ‘NRJ’ builds into a sentinel beast that releases vivacious musical power with a sinister female topline and male vox drops.

Counting support from musical heroes like David Guetta, Martin Garrix, Steve Aoki and Knife Party, the Russian student/future electronic star has also found his music landing on notable record labels. Of which include Nitron Music, where his most recent release ‘Trippin’ came out, Blasterjaxx, who signed his single ‘Bring It’ to their Maxximize Records back in 2020, and now Hardwell’s Revealed Recordings with ‘NRJ’.

Vion Konger – ‘NRJ’ is out on Revealed Recordings 25th February 2021!

  • €2.49
  • €1.49
  • €1.49
  • Buy
  • Added to your cart Check out

Up next..
Now playing